Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

High School Guidance & Counseling

High School Counseling Office: "Admin 200"

Instagram: @mayfaircounseling; @mayfair.asb

For Records Requests Click Here


Confused? Not sure? Have questions???
Start with your Counselor first!
They can help! (and if they can't, they will find someone who CAN)!

The high school counselors are committed to providing students (in grades 9-12)
with guidance, support, and assistance with the knowledge, skills, and attitudes that students
need to achieve academic success, career readiness, and social/emotional development.
 

   Introducing Mayfair High School's Counselors...  

Johnisha Walker, 9th - 12th Grade Students
Last Names,  A - CL 
Email address:  johnishawalker@busd.k12.ca.us

 

Horalia Montes, 9th - 12th Grade Students
Last Names, CO - GOM 
Email address:  hmontes@busd.k12.ca.us

 

Julie McIntosh, 9th - 12th Grade Students
Last Names, GON - LE 
Email address:  juliemcintosh@busd.k12.ca.us

Cora Ozier, 9th - 12th Grade Students
Last Names, Li - OF 
Email address:  cozier@busd.k12.ca.us

 

Marques Hairston, 9th - 12th Grade Students
Last Names,  OJ - SA 
Email address:  mhairston@busd.k12.ca.us

 

Kelly Young, 9th - 12th Grade Students
Last Names,  SC - Z 
Email address:  kyoung@busd.k12.ca.us 

 

High School Counseling Support Staff

Jasmine Lane, Assistant Principal
Email address: jlane@busd.k12.ca.us 

 

 Jennifer Vermeer, Secretary
 Email Address: jennifervermeer@busd.k12.ca.us 

 

Brandy Bojorquez, Clerk II
 Email Address: bbojorquez@busd.k12.ca.us  

 

Monica Saucedo, College, and Career Technician 
Email Address: monicasaucedo@busd.k12.ca.us